Feb 18, 2012

Vale names Richardo as commissioner

One of nickel miners PT Vale Indonesia Tbk (INCO) on Friday has appointed Ricardo Rodrigues de Carvalho as the president commissioner of the company, replacing Peter Poppinga, while Poppinga remains as a member of the board of commissioner of the company. 
The shareholders of the Company also accepted the resignation of Tito B. Martins as  Commissioner of the company. The board of directors and the board of commissioners of  the company would like to thank Martins for his dedication and commitment to the Company during his tenure.  
Based on the foregoing, the current composition of the board of commissioners of the company is as follow:  
President Commissioner: Ricardo R. de Carvalho
Vice President Commissioner and Independent Commissioner: Arief T. Surowidjojo
Commissioner: Takeshi Kubota
Commissioner: Harumasa Kurokawa
Commissioner: Jennifer A. Maki  
Commissioner: Gerd Peter Poppinga
Commissioner: Arif S. Siregar 
Commissioner: Mark J. Travers 
Independent Commissioner: Irwandy Arif 

Disclosure: No position at the stock mentioned above.

Print This Article

No comments: